We use cookies to help optimise our website. Continued use of our website confirms your acceptance of these cookies.

Welcome To the Manx Accountancy Awards 2020!


The region's outstanding talent will gather at The Laxey Glen & Pavilion in Glen Gardens, Laxey, Isle of Man IM4 7BE on 04 December 2020

Half a table - STANDARD TICKET


Enjoy a spectacular black-tie gala evening at the prestigious accountancy awards. Your ticket incorporates: • Attendance to the Manx Accountancy Awards occasion • A night of celebration, support and recognition! • Gift vouchers worth up to £300 for each ticket holder from MAA Supporters and Partners. Fully transferable. Partner's terms and conditions may apply. • The opportunity to engage and network with business pioneers and industry experts • A three course dinner (starter, main course, dessert, tea and coffee) • Wine to enjoy with dinner • Entertainment followed by the evening award presentation

£800.00
£960.00 (Inc VAT) Per Group Ticket of 10

Award's Night Category

View All Category

HAVE YOU SEEN THE SHORTLIST?

See it here

Want to Become a Sponsor?


Learn how you can drive sales to your product



Enroll Sponsor

Contact


For sponsorship and booking enquiries


Santosh Kumar
Managing Partner
santoshk@findusonweb.com
7624348676

For sponsorship and booking enquiries


Paul McArd
Managing Partner
paul@findusonweb.com
7624493051

For entry and application enquiries


Jessica Jones
Director
jessica@findusonweb.com
7624428793

For table booking enquiries


Charles Pacheco
Relationship Manager
charles@findusonweb.com
1624666105

For sponsorship and booking enquiries


Rachel Jacomb
Director
rachel@findusonweb.com
07871718905

For sponsorship and booking enquiries


Matthew Wildeman
Director
matthew@mwestateplanning.co.uk
07557682702

For sponsorship and booking enquiries


Sara Abel
Director
sara@findusonweb.com
07860 452435

For Appointments and Booking


Sarah White
Personal Assistant
sarah@findusonweb.com
07894340473

GET ON THE LIST - Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss any of the dates, insights, news and more for the Manx Accountancy Awards



SUPPORTED BY