We use cookies to help optimise our website. Continued use of our website confirms your acceptance of these cookies.

Contact Us



WE'RE HERE TO HELP ! IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS,PLEASE GET IN TOUCH


Contact


For sponsorship and booking enquiries


Santosh Kumar
Managing Partner
santoshk@findusonweb.com
7624348676

For sponsorship and booking enquiries


Paul McArd
Managing Partner
paul@findusonweb.com
7624493051

For entry and application enquiries


Jessica Jones
Director
jessica@findusonweb.com
7624428793

For table booking enquiries


Charles Pacheco
Relationship Manager
charles@findusonweb.com
1624666105

For sponsorship and booking enquiries


Rachel Jacomb
Director
rachel@findusonweb.com
07871718905

For sponsorship and booking enquiries


Matthew Wildeman
Director
matthew@mwestateplanning.co.uk
07557682702

For sponsorship and booking enquiries


Sara Abel
Director
sara@findusonweb.com
07860 452435

For Appointments and Booking


Sarah White
Personal Assistant
sarah@findusonweb.com
07894340473



Give someone the best possible chance of receiving recognition for their hard work and achievements, complete the form or call us for a free assessment of their chances of success.


Drop us a message

Visit us at

36 VICTORIA STREET, DOUGLAS. UK. IM1 2LB

PHONE

01624666105

EMAIL

awards@findusonweb.com


Manx Accountancy Awards 2020

Arrange an appointment with our dedicated team on 01624666105.


BE SOCIAL... CLICK BELOW TO FOLLOW US...

Find Us On Web on Facebook

#MAA #MAAwards #manxaccountancyawards #findusonweb #awards #isleofman

Find Us On Web on Twitter

#MAA #MAAwards #manxaccountancyawards #findusonweb #awards #isleofman

Find Us On Web on LinkedIn

#MAA #MAAwards #manxaccountancyawards #findusonweb #awards #isleofman